Menu
Rougham C of E Primary School Inspire to achieve
Log in

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

 

Wednesday 5th September

PD Day

Thursday 6th September

PD Day

Friday 7th September

Children back to School

Friday 19th October

PD Day

Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

Half Term

Wednesday 19th December

Last day of Term

Spring Term 2019

 

Wednesday 2nd January

PD Day

Thursday 3rd January

Children back to School

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Half Term

Friday 5th April

Last day of Term

Summer Term 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April

Children back to School

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

Half Term

Monday 3rd June

PD Day

Wednesday 24th July

Last day of Term

 

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September

PD Day *

Tuesday 3rd September

PD Day *

Wednesday 4th September

Children back to School

Friday 18th October

PD Day*

Monday 21st – Friday 25th October

Half Term

Thursday 19th December

Last day of Term

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January

PD Day*

Tuesday 7th January

Children back to School

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Half Term

Thursday 2nd April

Last day of Term

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April

Children back to School

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

Half Term

Monday 1st June

PD Day*

Wednesday 22nd July

Last day of Term

 

*PD Days to be confirmed

Top