Menu
Rougham C of E VC Primary School Creative Thinking. Active Learning
A few of the positive aspects of our ofsted report - Throughout the school, pupils are polite, helpful and courteous. They feel safe and trust adults to support and help them. The behaviour of the pupils is good. Pupils attend school regularly. The school actively seeks to establish positive working partnerships with parents. British values and pupils spiritual, moral, social and cultural development is promoted effectively.
Log in

Term Dates

Academic Year 2016-2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Thursday 1st September

PD Day

Friday 2nd September

PD Day

Monday 5th September

Children back to School

Thursday 20th October

PD Day

Friday 21st October

PD Day

Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

Half Term

Tuesday 20th December

Last day of Term

Spring Term 2017

 

Wednesday 4th January

PD Day

Thursday 5th  January

Children back to School

Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Half Term

Friday 31st March

Last day of Term

Summer Term 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April

Children back to School

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Half Term

Friday 21st July

Last day of Term

 

Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4th September

PD Day

Tuesday 5th September

PD Day

Wednesday 6th September

Children back to School

Friday 20th October

PD Day

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Half Term

Tuesday 19th December

Last day of Term

Spring Term 2018

 

Wednesday 3rd January

PD Day

Thursday 4th  January

Children back to School

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Half Term

Thursday 29th March

Last day of Term

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April

Children back to School

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Half Term

Monday 4th June

PD Day

Tuesday 24th July

Last day of Term

 

*PD Days to be confirmed

Top