Rougham C of E Primary School Inspire to achieve
Log in

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Co-headteachers - Mrs Diane Grimes & Mrs Janette Winch

Deputy head - Mr Gordon Leathers


Reception Willow class teacher - Mrs Joanna Montanjees with Mrs Beth Hitchcock covering 1 day NQT & PPA time

Year 1 Pine class teacher - Mrs Leanne Oates

Year 2 Ash class teacher - Mrs Clare Clark

Year 3 Beech class teacher - Mrs Sarah Marshall with Mrs Linda Panayi covering 1 day NQT & PPA time

Year 4 Oak class teacher - Mrs Annette Maguire

Year 5 Lime class teachers - Mrs Alex Cutler with Mrs Emma Philip covering maternity leave for Mrs Francesca Martin 

Year 6 Maple class teacher - Mr Gordon Leathers


SENCo - Mr Gordon Leathers

Higher level teaching assistants - Mrs Sarah Nichols & Mrs Hayley Horner

Teaching assistants –

  • Mrs Anna Barnes
  • Mrs Debbie Blair
  • Mrs Angela Harvey
  • Miss Mandy Wesley
  • Mrs Julie Langley
  • Miss Cate Chandler
  • Mrs Mandy Baldry


Family support worker & teaching assistant - Mrs Nikki Kemp

Music teacher - Mrs Sharon Francis

Sports co-ordinator  - Mr Stuart Green

Office Administrators - Mrs Berni Moore, Mrs Jennifer Peakall & Mrs Natalie Nichols

Head cook - Mrs Christina Carter

Kitchen assistants - Mrs Diane Sealey & Mrs Val Burton-Pye 

Midday supervisors –

  • Mrs Julie Langley
  • Mrs Ros Borg
  • Miss Angie Pettitt
  • Miss Lindsey Auchincloss
  • Ms Suzanne Gentry
  • Mrs Alison Craig