Rougham C of E Primary School Inspire to achieve
Log in


The Tilian Partnership contains six schools, with their own Headteachers or Heads of School, under one Principal. The schools are part of the Tilian Partnership Multi Academy Trust


Each school has a School Governance Committee (SGC) who have delegated powers from the Tilian Trust Board to support and challenge their school. The constitution of the SGC is similar to a governing body.

To view the Tilian Partnership Directors and to read the minutes of meetings please follow this link


Rougham School Governance Committee Membership


Kit Wells (Tilian Trust board member) - Chairman

Diane Grimes (Co-headteacher)

Janette Winch (Co-headteacher)

Maggie Durrant (Community)

Steve Fisher (Community)

James Martin (Parent)

Ben Ryan (Parent)

Clare Clark (Staff)

Rev Nick Cutler (Foundation)

Terry Jennings (Foundation) - Vice Chairman


Leanne Oates (Associate member)

Jenny Peakall (Clerk)