Rougham C of E Primary School Together we shine brighter
Wednesday 19th October - Open morning for prospective parents
Log in


The Tilian Partnership contains seven schools, with their own Headteachers or Heads of School, under one Principal. The schools are part of the Tilian Partnership Multi Academy Trust


Each school has a School Governance Committee (SGC) who have delegated powers from the Tilian Trust Board to support and challenge their school. The constitution of the SGC is similar to a governing body.

To view information regarding the Tilian Partnership Governance please follow this link


Rougham School Governance Committee Membership

Clare Clark (Headteacher)

Gaby Munns (Staff)

Maggie Durrant (Community)

Helen Gibson (Community

Fenella Eddell (Community)

Diane Grimes (Community)

James Martin (Parent)

Terry Jennings (Foundation) - Chairman


Jenny Peakall (Clerk)