Menu
Rougham C of E Primary School Inspire to achieve
Log in

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

Tuesday 1st September

PD Day

Wednesday 2nd September

PD Day

Thursday 3rd September

Children back to School

Friday 23rd October

PD Day

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Half Term

Friday 18th December

Last day of Term

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday 4th January

PD Day

Tuesday 5th January

Children back to School

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Half Term

Friday 26th March

Last day of Term

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 12th April

Children back to School

Monday 3rd May Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Half Term

Monday 7th June

PD Day

Tuesday 20th July

Last day of Term

 

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

 

Wednesday 1st September *

PD Day *

Thursday 2nd September *

PD Day *

Friday 3rd September

Children back to School

Friday 22rd October *

PD Day *

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

Half Term

Friday 17th December

Last day of Term

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 4th January *

PD Day *

Wednesday 5th January

Children back to School

Monday 21st - Friday 25th February

Half Term

Friday 8th April

Last day of Term

Summer Term 2022

 

Monday 25th April

Children back to School

Monday 2nd May Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Half Term

Monday 6th June *

PD Day *

Thursday 21st July

Last day of Term

*PD Days to be confirmed
Top