Menu
Rougham C of E Primary School Together we shine brighter
SWIMMING POOL NOW AVAILABLE TO BOOK (see link on the swimming pool page under parent info)
Log in

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thursday 1st September

PD Day

Friday 2nd September

PD Day

Monday 5th September

Children back to School

Friday 21st October

PD Day

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

Half Term

Friday 16th December

Last day of Term

Spring Term 2023

 

Tuesday 3rd January

PD Day

Wednesday 4th January

Children back to School

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

Half Term

Friday 31st March

Last day of Term

Summer Term 2023

 

Monday 17th April

Children back to School

Monday 1st  May

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 8th May

Bank Holiday for the coronation of King Charles III

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Half Term

Monday 5th June

PD Day

Friday 21st July

Last day of Term

 

Academic Year 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

 

Monday 4th September

PD Day*

Tuesday 5th September

PD Day*

Wednesday 6th September

Children back to School

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

Half Term

Friday 20th October

PD Day*

Wednesday 20th December

Last day of Term

Spring Term 2024

 

Wednesday 3rd January

PD Day*

Thursday 4th January

Children back to School

Monday 19th - Friday 23rd February

Half Term

Thursday 28th March

Last day of Term

Summer Term 2024

 

Friday 12th April

PD Day*

Monday 15th April

Children back to School

Monday 6th May

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Half Term

Friday 19th July

Last day of Term

*PD DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED

Top