Menu
Rougham C of E Primary School Together we shine brighter
Wednesday 19th October - Open morning for prospective parents
Log in

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thursday 1st September 

PD Day

Friday 2nd September 

PD Day

Monday 5th September

Children back to School

Friday 21st October 

PD Day *

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

Half Term

Friday 16th December

Last day of Term

Spring Term 2023

 

Tuesday 3rd January 

PD Day

Wednesday 4th January

Children back to School

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

Half Term

Friday 31st March

Last day of Term

Summer Term 2023

 

Monday 17th April

Children back to School

Monday 1st MayEarly May Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Half Term

Monday 5th June 

PD Day * 

Friday 21st July

Last day of Term

 

* PD Days to be confirmed

Top